An improvisation between a woman (Sylvana Seddig) and the camera, that arosed during the exploration of an abandoned building. The montage intervenes in the causality of actions and articulates a definition of the floating game between both actor and actress.

The final movie exhibits a social physical dialogue between both figures. The camera draws closer to the suddenly appearing woman, moving itself somewhere on the edge between voyeurism and documentation.

Finally the woman resists by taking the most essential thing for the camera, the light, and demonstrates that it’s always the camera that is subject to the motif. Still, taking away the possibility to represent from the camera, also means a disappearance of the woman herself.

Eine Improvisation zwischen einer Frau (Sylvana Seddig) und der Kamera, entstanden bei der Erforschung eines leerstehenden Gebäudes. Die Montage greift in die Kausalität der Handlung ein und definiert auf diese Weise das schwebehafte Spiel zwischen beiden Akteuren.

Der entstandene Film stellt den sozialen körperlichen Dialog zwischen den beiden Figuren aus. Auf der Schwelle zwischen Voyeurismus und Dokumentation nähert sich die Kamera der im Film plötzlich aufgetauchten Frau.

Schließlich widersetzt sich die Frau der Kamera, indem sie ihr das Unentbehrlichste nimmt, das Licht, und macht damit deutlich: Die Kamera ist dem Motiv untertan! Die Frau nimmt der Kamera die Möglichkeit abzubilden und löscht sie damit aus – Sie selbst jedoch verschwindet dadurch ebenso.